How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. If you have been to Cecil Motors recently, then you should write us a review or a testimonial. We always appreciate any time that our customer spend providing us with the quality feedback that we need.

It’s your feedback that will make Cecil Motors a better place. If you have never been to Cecil Motors before, then you should read through the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon B., Kerrville, TX 07 Mar 2017
Great experience! Oscar was a great representative, took care of a known Gm issues with my 2013 Chevrolet Equinox. One day I've got my cat back and it is a definite need for me. I use it for work and family and is our main car. They were not sure about me being able to have a loaner car with the s...hort notice but when I arrived they had one available. Thank you very much for you professionalism Oscar. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle M., Kerrville, TX 31 Mar 2017
Cecil Atkission Kerrville is the best dealership I have ever done business with. Service after the sale is a real thing and adds value to your vehicle purchase. It's hard to find these days but not in Kerrville. This dealership is the standard of excellence that Chevrolet should require from all ...their dealers. Thank you to Trey and team for making me proud to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex C., Kerrville, TX 01 Apr 2017
See Paden Lynch, professional, courteous, and honest. Highly recommend, deal done incredibly quickly.
5 rate
Google
JOEY ACFALLE 12 Aug 2016
Came to do an oil change and the process was smooth and timely. The service team updated with a smile and made my visit comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debra B., Marble Falls, TX 05 Aug 2016
Thank you Mark, Michael & Joey.  Best customer service; they all went Above & Beyond to make me a new satisfied customer.
5 rate
Yelp
Elisabeth P., Horseshoe Bay, TX 25 Jun 2016
Under new management. I had a bad review months ago and I wanted to let everyone know that it is under new management now. I just recently purchased 2 brand new vehicles for our company and I AM VERY  pleased with my experience this go around. The new management team CARES!And they are there for th...eir customers. Just know that they will do their best to get you through the process with ease. I HIGHLY recommend their TEAM of experts! I will be referring all my friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kurt W., Marble Falls, TX 12 Feb 2014
Lately I have been coming here to get the last 4 oil changes for my truck. The employee's here in the service lane are all real nice. I normally come in between 8am to 9am since its that early they are not all that busy yet, so the waiting time is normally around 20 minutes which is fine to me. The ...waiting room has plenty of magazines, and a nice size tv . Overall the best part about being in the waiting room is the free water and coffee :). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Manuel Ruiz 21 Jun 2016
Our experience at Cecil was incredible! Caleb Thompson was patient and polite not pushy or eager to make a sale like most salesmen are. He listened to our needs and found the perfect vehicle for our family. After finding our vehicle we were sent to the finance team where we met Jeff Harris. Mr. Ha...rris did a phenomenal job detailing the numbers and working with our budget. These two men alone made our experience with Cecil unforgettable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marysue Douville 18 Aug 2016
Had a concern about my Cadillac Escalade ESV and called ..Oscar promptly had me come in and worked on the situation immediately and corrected the problem...great customer service and efficient. I can always count on you to cake care of my car.Thank you Oscar!
5 rate
Google
David Hallock 31 May 2016
Had a great experience with Internet Sales contact Ray Bailey. Superb at getting back to me, even after normal business hours. None of the bloviating you get with the usual car salesman. Even after a month of hunting down the right truck for us, it did not end there as he assisted in sorting out a f...ew things post transaction. If you are in need of a dedicated, yet unassuming sales person, Ray at Cecil's will be a good fit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Cecil Atkission Chevrolet Buick - Kerrville
Kerrville, TX
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Uvalde
Uvalde, TX
Cecil Atkission Ford - Hondo
Hondo, TX
Cecil Atkission Ford Lincoln - Del Rio
Del Rio, TX
Cecil Atkission Toyota - Orange
Orange, TX