Cecil Motors Logo

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. If you have been to Cecil Motors recently, then you should write us a review or a testimonial. We always appreciate any time that our customer spend providing us with the quality feedback that we need.

It’s your feedback that will make Cecil Motors a better place. If you have never been to Cecil Motors before, then you should read through the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beverly G., San Antonio, TX 07 Apr 2017
I don't know how they were before, but we had a wonderful experience!  My husband really, REALLY wanted a new truck (LOL) and they were fantastic.  They worked with us, and got him into something he loves.  We will go back when it's time to buy the next truck, for sure!
5 rate
Yelp
Tracey G., Austin, TX 07 Apr 2017
I chose Cecil Atkission after calling several other dealerships about a warranty repair and was simply hoping for the best.  The service far exceeded any expectation or experience I have had in 30 years of owning cars and trucks.  The repair was completed in short order.  The front office went ou...t of their way to make sure I was taken care of while I waited.  I will recommend Cecil Atkission to all my Dodge, Ram & Jeep friends.  I was very impressed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex C., Kerrville, TX 01 Apr 2017
See Paden Lynch, professional, courteous, and honest. Highly recommend, deal done incredibly quickly.
5 rate
Google
Kyle M., Kerrville, TX 31 Mar 2017
Cecil Atkission Kerrville is the best dealership I have ever done business with. Service after the sale is a real thing and adds value to your vehicle purchase. It's hard to find these days but not in Kerrville. This dealership is the standard of excellence that Chevrolet should require from all ...their dealers. Thank you to Trey and team for making me proud to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon B., Kerrville, TX 07 Mar 2017
Great experience! Oscar was a great representative, took care of a known Gm issues with my 2013 Chevrolet Equinox. One day I've got my cat back and it is a definite need for me. I use it for work and family and is our main car. They were not sure about me being able to have a loaner car with the s...hort notice but when I arrived they had one available. Thank you very much for you professionalism Oscar. Show more
5 rate
Google
Targetman 31 Dec 2016
I knew what truck I wanted and what I was willing to pay before visiting dealer. Ray helped me find a truck in Texas, and Tyler offered me a fair price. Dealership picked up the truck from another dealer 3 hours away and I had my new truck the next morning.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 09 Dec 2016
Mark and Glenn did a great job for the customer (ME)! It is very much appreciated. I will look forward to my third purchase of a car at CECIL Motors when the time comes. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Regards, Steve
5 rate
DealerRater
Lacy Pearson 01 Nov 2016
THIS WAS THE BEST PLACE EVER. THEY HELP ME GET WHAT I WANTED. WAS VERY NICE, CARING AND HELPFUL. WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE SURE I GOT WHAT I WANTED
5 rate
DealerRater
Marysue Douville 18 Aug 2016
Had a concern about my Cadillac Escalade ESV and called ..Oscar promptly had me come in and worked on the situation immediately and corrected the problem...great customer service and efficient. I can always count on you to cake care of my car.Thank you Oscar!
5 rate
Google
JOEY ACFALLE 12 Aug 2016
Came to do an oil change and the process was smooth and timely. The service team updated with a smile and made my visit comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Cecil Atkission Chevrolet Buick - Kerrville
Kerrville, TX
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Burnet
Burnet, TX
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Uvalde
Uvalde, TX
Cecil Atkission Ford - Hondo
Hondo, TX
Cecil Atkission Ford Lincoln - Del Rio
Del Rio, TX
Cecil Atkission Toyota - Orange
Orange, TX